Blue School Happenings

From the desk of Molly Culver, Teaching Principal Landaff Blue School;

There is a need for non perishable items like crackers, applesauce and granola bars as a few suggestions but we also could send small yogurt cups and fruit home with the students to eat over the weekend. Items can be dropped off at the school during business hours.
(The school year events are listed below as well)
Thank you!
Molly Culver
Teaching Principal
Landaff Blue School
603.838.6416
 
“Teachers who love teaching, teach children to love learning”- Robert John Meehan

Holidays and Special Events 2019/2020

Open House-Tues., Sept. 24-5:30 pm

Halloween Party-Friday, Nov. 1-1:30 pm        

Veteran’s Day Coffee and Cookies –Friday, Nov. 15 –1:30 pm

Thanksgiving Celebration –Wed., Nov. 27-10:30 am

Performance Rehearsal-Thurs, Dec. 12-9:30 am

Winter Performance-Friday, Dec. 13-5:30 pm                           

Christmas Party –Friday, Dec. 20 –all day

Science Night-Tues. Feb 11-5:30 pm

Valentine’s Day Ice Cream Social-Friday, Feb 14-1:30 pm

Easter Egg Hunt –Friday, April 10-1:30 pm

Performance Rehearsal –Thurs., May 28 –9:30 am                                                

End of Year Performance –Friday, May 29 –5:30 pm

Field Day –Thurs., June 4 (tent.)-12:30 pm

Field Trip TBD-Friday, June 5-8:00 am

Last Day of School Celebration Friday, June 12 (tent.)    10:00 am 

 EARLY RELEASE DAYS: Oct 17, Nov 8 and 27, March 20

NO SCHOOL: Aug 30, Sept 2, Oct 11 and 14, Nov 11 and 28-29, Jan 20, May 15 and 25

SCHOOL VACATIONS: Dec 23-Jan 3, Feb 24-28, April 27-May 1

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s