Voting Recap

From the Desk of Judith Boulet, Landaff Town Moderator

Thank you to the voters in Landaff. We had a turnout of 72% of the registered voters here in Landaff. Voting seemed to be constant and moved along smoothly. We kept the same pattern and flow of traffic that has been successful for several voting sessions. 

Thank you to Select Board members, Denise Cartwright and Jenn Locke for attending. Thank you to Brenda Dodge and Richard Bronson, Supervisors of the Checklist,  for keeping new residents registered and well informed.  Thank you to the Election Day Team for their dedication and diligence for 9 1/2 hours. The Election Team consisted of Dot Wiggins, Jen Cartwright, Joe Wiggett, Susan Webster, Tom Robert, and Marilyn Booth. Commendations also go to our Deputy Town Clerk, Cathy Ferony. 

Photo by Element5 Digital on

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s